Return to Rose Gold Sequins Cowl Neck Open Back Dress
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Fun and Sexy April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kelsey Smith from Katy, TX United States  
Bought for my bachelorette party. I wanted something to be able to dance in easily. The slit is high but still covers the essentials. I was really impressed with the quality and the fit. Zipper back and a little stretch to give extra room and not squeeze the back.
I ordered medium. I am 5'3, 138lbs and 34DDD. The fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AHH-MAZING DRESS December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Taylor from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Ladies! This dress is to die for! It is just as pictured, true to size. This dress is perfect for the new years and will make anyone a Stunner!! Love mine sooo much!! Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RESTOCK LARGE PLEASE May 21, 2019
Reviewer: from houston, texas  
never have any larges. ready to ordr

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Restock ASAP September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jenean Cherniawsky from Vegreville, AB Canada  
First time buying a dress online and I was not disappointed, it’s gorgeous. It looks exactly what’s shown in the photo! I’m very pleased with the quality too, though I bought the wrong size for myself. I need this dress!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m very pleased:) August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria from United States  
I recently purchased this dress and I absolutely love it! Im not a huge fan of shopping online and was very scared that I would get something other than what I purchased - luckily I did not! The dress fits great and looks exactly like the picture. My order came very fast as well, I ordered it on Friday and received it Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RESTOCK!! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York , NY United States  
Please Restock!!!!! I want to wear this for my birthday !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I need a size small February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Nguye from Toronto, ON Canad  
I would like to buy this dress but they never have my size can u please put in a rush order for a size small for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this dress November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jalisa Crooks from Houston, TX United States  
It fit true to size! I’m 5’2 143 and I got medium and it looks beautiful! Customer service was nice and helpful and you don’t even need a bra for this outfit (I’m flat chested)  but I will be ordering here again . Very fast delivery the dress looks very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?