Return to Nude Faux Suede Trench Belted Dress
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chelsea Mathews from Cathedral City, CA United States  
Great purchase. Great quality, especially for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Stunning November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ayanna Holmes from Jupiter, FL United States  
This dress is literally gorgeous. The nude is beautiful, I was going to get it in olive green, but I love the nude. I will probably wear this as a dress rather than a trench.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Stela Huckabay from Spring, TX United States  
From all things that I have bought here, this dress was a best bought

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 please December 11, 2017
Reviewer: flabia tejada castro from Doral , FL United States  
will they have more small dresses?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Please bring the Med size back December 7, 2017
Reviewer: T R Williams from Anywhere State  
I really need this in a size Medium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nude faux dress November 28, 2017
Reviewer: estik punangsih from Cypress, CA United States  
i love this dress but your guys have no my size anymore ....would you please put it back in stock......for size small...........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jonelle John from Brooklyn  
I really love this I now put a size medium in my cart and checking out it was not there anymore real sad please let me know when I can get a small or medium pls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No size November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Zm from springfield gardens, NY United States  
I really want this but when i click on the “choose size” bar, no option comes out

I think its out of stock
Is there a way i can reserve a size S?!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love this dress!! November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Strawberryshortcake71 from Ruskin, FL United States  
PLEASE Hot Miami Styles...I need a a size small!!! I really want to order this but all you have available is large. Will you be bringing back any small sizes in this dress?

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This jacket is perfection November 7, 2017
Reviewer: thatgirl220 from Denver, CO United States  
I recently bought this dress/jacket and it is so perfect. The quality is excellent, the material (faux suede) is so soft. I am 5’3, 140 lbs, size 34 D, 28 inch waist, and 40 inch hips. I bought a small and it fit perfectly. It looks so good on! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items