Return to Rose Gold Sequins Open Back Maxi Gown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tanya Tavares from Kitchener, ON Canada  
Words cannot express how I felt inside wearing this dress last night  Never in my life did I have so many compliments! Every corner I turned, every time I went to the girls washroom it was real sincere compliments from other women !!!! I am a size 6 and I was worried when I ordered this because it was my first time ordering from this website ! Im so very happy with this dress and I highly recommend it !! Thank you Hot miami styles !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never got so many compliments! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: MELISSA from CALIFORNIA  
I'm normally a medium but small was only size so I squeezed my bum into it and I'm glad I did! It wasn't that difficult. There's only a tiny zipper below the waist but I did need help with neck buttons. I've never worn a more glamorous dress  It's easy to walk and dance in, too. Snug in the booty but flowing in the thigh area which gives it movement and drama! LOVE IT! Beautiful color and sequins really sparkle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Restock December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Era Haxhija from Jacksonville , FL United States  
May you please restock on this and have a Medium, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Katharine  
Fit is perfect! I take a med in everything and ordered a med and fit perfect. Looks even better when you really see it. Glam glam glam

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love Loveeee this dress! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, Texas  
So i had a hard time deciding what size to get. I ended up getting a Small and I’m sooo happy i did! (It was that or a M) my measurements match a M but i went based on the size the model wears.. I haven’t worn it to my event just yet but when i tried it on i didn’t want to take it off.. i absolutely love this dress!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Restock August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Roxy from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Please restock Large as soon as possible. This dress is lovely. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous gown July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Bevil from Doral, FL United States  
This gown was perfect, fit amazing and was a hit! I would definitely recommend this dress for an event where you want to stand out! It is a gown which means it’s long so make sure your heels are high. I wore with red bottoms and they were perfect. Would purchase another dress from hot miami styles again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Dress February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Moreno from Lachine, QC Canada  
Stunning gown true to size! To see it on a real person vs the model click on this link to watch my video with this gown and many other items from hot Miami styles https://youtu.be/vQzPAnK-iYE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Is this dress stretchy material? I’m 5’7” weigh 135 pounds so I’m stuck in between buying small or medium please help

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Lesly Tenorio from Hollis, NY United States  
Was a magic and gorgeous gown!! THANK u  guys



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items